2017 Meeting Agendas and Minutes 2017-11-23T01:49:18+00:00

2017 Meeting Agendas and Minutes

November 2017

Finance Committee Meeting

5:00 – 6:30 pm, Thursday, November 2, 2017

Audit and Compliance Committee

6:30 – 8:30 pm, Thursday, November 2, 2017

Board of Trustees 

5:00 – 7:00 pm, Thursday, November 9, 2017

Retirement Plans Investment Committee

10:00 – 11:00 am, Thursday, November 16, 2017

Quality Professional Services Committee

3:00 – 5:00 pm, Thursday, November 30, 2017

Board of Trustees 

5:00 – 7:00 pm, Thursday, November 30, 2017

October 2017

Board Retreat (Day 1)

5:00 – 7:00 pm, Thursday, October 26, 2017

Board Retreat (Day 2)

5:00 – 7:00 pm, Friday, October 27, 2017

Quality Professional Services Committee

3:00 – 5:00 pm, Thursday, October 26, 2017

Board of Trustees 

5:00 – 7:00 pm, Thursday, October 12, 2017

Human Resources Committee Meeting

5:00 – 7:00pm, Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Finance Committee Meeting

5:00 – 6:30 pm, Thursday, October 5, 2017

Special Executive Committee Meeting

12:00pm – 12:30pm, Friday, October 6, 2107

September 2017

Board of Trustees

5:00 – 7:00 pm, Thursday, September 28, 2017

Quality Professional Services Committee

3:00 – 5:00 pm, Thursday, September 28, 2017

Board of Trustees

5:00 – 7:00 pm, Thursday, September 14, 2017

Finance Committee Meeting

5:00 – 6:30 pm, Thursday, September 7, 2017

Audit and Compliance Committee

6:30 – 8:30 pm, Thursday, September 7, 2017

August 2017

Quality Professional Services Committee

3:00 – 5:00 pm, Thursday, August 24, 2017

AHS Retirement Plans Administrative Committee

10:00 – 11:00am, Thursday, August 17, 2017

July 2017

Board of Trustees

5:00 – 7:00 pm, Thursday, July 27, 2017 (CANCELLED)

Special Executive Committee Meeting

5:00 pm, Thursday, July 27, 2017

Quality Professional Services Committee

3:00 – 5:00 pm, Thursday, July 27, 2017

Board of Trustees

5:00 – 6:30 pm, Thursday, July 13, 2017

Human Resources Committee Meeting

5:00 – 6:30 pm, Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Finance Committee Meeting

5:00 – 6:30 pm, Thursday, July 6, 2017

 

June 2017

Board of Trustees

5:00 – 7:00 pm, Thursday, June 22, 2017

Quality Professional Services Committee

3:00 – 5:00 pm, Thursday, June 22, 2017

Board of Trustees

5:00 – 7:00 pm, Thursday, June 8, 2017

Audit and Compliance Committee

6:30 – 7:30 pm, Thursday, June 1, 2017

Finance Committee Meeting

5:00 – 6:30 pm, Thursday, June 1, 2017

May 2017

AHS Retirement Plans Administrative Committee

10:00 am, Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Board of Trustees

5:00 – 7:00 pm, Thursday, May 25, 2017

Quality Professional Services Committee

3:00 – 5:00 pm, Thursday, May 25, 2017

Board of Trustees

5:00 – 7:00 pm, Thursday, May 11, 2017

Finance Committee Meeting

5:00 – 7:00 pm, Thursday, May 4, 2017

April 2017

Board of Trustees (Retreat)

8:30 am – 5:00 pm, Friday, April 28, 2017

8:30am – 12:00pm, Saturday, April 29, 2017

Quality Professional Services Committee

3:00 – 5:00 pm, Thursday, April 27, 2017

Board Of Trustees

5:00 – 7:00 pm, Thursday, April 13, 2017

Human Resources (Cancelled)

5:00 – 7:00 pm, April 12, 2017

Finance Committee Meeting

5:00 – 7:30 pm, Thursday, April 6, 2017

March 2017

Board of Trustees

5:00 – 7:30 pm, Thursday, March 23, 2017

Quality Professional Services Committee

3:00 – 5:00 pm, Thursday, March 23, 2017

Board of Trustees

5:00pm, Thursday, March 9, 2017

Human Resource Committee

5:00pm, Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Finance Committee Meeting

5:00pm, Thursday, March 2, 2017

February 2017

Quality Professional Services Committee

3:00 – 5:00 pm, February 23, 2017

Board of Trustees 
5:00 – 7:00 pm, February 23, 2017

AHS Retirement Plans Administrative Committee
10:00am, Thursday, February 23, 2017

Audit and Compliance Committee

3:30pm, Thursday, February 9, 2017

Board of Trustees

5:00pm, Thursday, February 9, 2017

Finance Committee Meeting

5:00pm, Thursday, February 2, 2017

January 2017

Finance Committee Meeting

4:00pm, Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Board of Trustees

4:30pm, Thursday, January 12, 2017

Quality Professional Services Committee

3:00pm, Thursday, January 26, 2017

Board of Trustees (Annual Meeting)

5:00pm, Thursday, January 26, 2017